Phoenix Comicon Schedule

On Memorial Day Weekend, I’m honored to be one of the participating authors at Phoenix Comicon in Phoenix, Arizona. Billed as “the signature pop-culture event in the Southwest” Phoenix Comicon features such guests as William Shatner, LeVar Burton, Brent Spiner, Peter S. Beagle and many, many more. I’m just scratching the surface with this list. Be sure to follow the link above to learn all about the convention.

Unfortunately, my schedule at the observatory only allows me to attend Saturday and Sunday of Comicon, but I still look forward to seeing what I can while I’m there.

In the meantime, here’s where you can find me at the event:

  • Steampunk Fiction
    Saturday 3:00pm – 4:00pm.
    Also on the panel: Michael Spradlin
  • In Space, No One Can Hear You Say Arrrr!
    Sunday 10:30am – 11:30am.
    Also on the panel: Gini Koch
  • The Micro Publishing Option
    Sunday 1:30pm – 2:30pm.
    Also on the panel: Bob Nelson
  • Science Fiction and Fantasy Poetry
    Sunday 3:00pm – 4:00pm.
    Also on the panel: Marsheila Rockwell and Larry Hammer

If you’re in Phoenix for Memorial Day Weekend, I hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

